10 Stunning Portrait Tattoos of Famous People


Artist: Christos Galiropoulos

Portraits have been around a long time, whether it’s something carved out of stone, or drawn on a canvas they’re a way to honor and pay tribute to those that have come before. They’re a popular type of tattoo, but getting it done permanently in ink, you want to make sure it’s going to be good. With the latest tattoo machines, artists can really create some amazing pieces. Check out our short list of unreal portrait tattoos that are guaranteed to blow your mind.

1. Al Pacino never looked so good.
Pacino
Scarface by Frenky. www.trueartists.com/artists/frenky

2. Classically beautiful Marilyn Monroe
Monroe
Marilyn Monroe by Jarrad Johl www.trueartists.com/artists/jarrad-johl

3. The Notorious B I G
BIG
Biggie Smalls by Raffa www.trueartists.com/artists/raffa

4. The King of Rock and Roll
elvis
Elvis by Zoltan Krizsan www.trueartists.com/artists/zoltan-krizsan

5. Keith Richards
Keith
Keith Richards by Peter Lamos www.trueartists.com/artists/peter-lamos

6. “At last we will reveal ourselves…”
dartmaul
Darth Maul by Alan Ramirez www.trueartists.com/artists/alan-ramirez

7. Honest Abe
lincoln
Abraham Lincoln by Arthur Salerno Tattoos www.trueartists.com/artists/arthur-salerno-tattoos

8. Nightcrawler

Nightcrawler tattoo by Nathan Menke www.trueartists.com/artists/nathan-menke

9. 2pac
2pac
2Pac by Charly Huurman www.trueartists.com/artists/charly-huurman

10. “It cant rain all the time”
Khan-Tattoo---Realistic-Color-235
The Crow by Khan www.trueartists.com/artists/khan

Source link

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

10 Stunning Portrait Tattoos of Famous People

log in

Don't have an account?
sign up

reset password

Back to
log in

sign up

Captcha!
Back to
log in
Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Trivia quiz
Poll
Story
Meme
Video
Image